Robeson County Golf Championship: Friday Tee Times

36th annual Robeson County Golf Championship

Sponsored by by Dial Insurance

at Pinecrest Country Club

Friday tee times

Tee times for the other divisions will be in Friday’s edition of The Robesonian

Super Senior Division

8:08 a.m. — Knocky Thorndyke, Jerry Long, Dosey Chavis

8:16 — Willie Jacobs, Ragfield Locklear, Ted Dillard

8:24 — Bob McQueen, Ronald Tyler, Willie Oxendine

8:32 — Rennie Johnson, Michael Monroe, John Adams

8:40 — David Locklear, Gerald Strickland, J.D. Revels

10:08 — Larry McNeill, Carlton Dial, Ronnie Hunt

10:16 — Jimmy Dail, Terry McNeill, James H. Oxendine

Championship Division

9:04 a.m.Stephen Pippin, Lonail James Locklear, Austin Locklear

10:32 — Timmie Stultz, Grant Locklear, John Haskins

10:40 — Jeff Kinlaw

12:24 p.m. — Jeff Wishart, Jose Martini, Justin Branch

12:40 — Brad Locklear, Ryan Bass, Kyle Covington

12:48 — Dyrck Fanning, Mark Lassiter, David Lowry Jr.

1:36 — Jeff Broadwell, Gary Les Locklear
comments powered by Disqus